Submitted by krainey2 on Wed, 06/21/2023 - 15:45

The School of Medicine has honored six alumni as Tulane Trailblazers for their achievements in the medical field with a visual display along the walls of Hutchinson Auditorium on the downtown campus. The Trailblazers are Dr. Michael DeBakey, Dr. Anna Cherrie Epps, Dr. Alberto G. Garcia, Dr. Ruth Kirschstein, Dr. Rachel Levine and Dr. Clyde Yancy.

Horizontal thumbnail